Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Pinecrest Gardens Presents: 46 Nights Of Lights!

December 12th, 2012 Written By Carol Pawley

Join Pinecrest Gardens for an enchanted experience like no other as Pinecrest Gardens transforms into a holiday wonderland, filled with magical creatures and animated animals, illuminated by thousands of spectacular and sparkling holiday lights!

When: Now through January 6, 2013 ( 6 pm – 10pm 7 days a week)

Where: Pinecrest Gardens 11000 Red Rd Pinecrest, Fl 33156

Admission: $5

Suitable for all ages. All children under the age of 14 must be accompanied by an adult. Entry for children under 2 is free.

“46 Nights of Lights” Entertainment Schedule:

Saturday, Nov. 24:          Miami Children’s Theatre’s “Charlotte’s Web, the Musical” (7 pm-7:45 pm)

Friday, Nov. 30:              Miami Children’s Theatre’s “Grease” (7 pm-7:45 pm) @ Banyan Bowl

Saturday, Dec. 1:             Holiday Story Time (7 pm-7:30 pm) @ Pergola

Tuesday, Dec. 4:              Holiday Story Time (7 pm-7:30 pm) @ Pergola

Thursday, Dec. 6:           Holiday Story Time (7 pm-7:30 pm) @ Pergola

Saturday, Dec. 8:            Holiday Story Time (7 pm-7:30 pm) @ Pergola

Sunday, Dec. 9:               The Singing Miamians of Pinecrest (6 pm-7:45 pm) @ Banyan Bowl

Tuesday, Dec. 11:           Holiday Story Time (7 pm-7:30 pm) @ Pergola

Thursday, Dec. 13:        Holiday Story Time (7 pm-7:30 pm) @ Pergola

Friday, Dec. 14:              Meet Santa (6 pm-8 pm) @ the Main Gate

Saturday, Dec. 15:         Holiday Story Time (7 pm-7:30 pm) @ Pergola

Sunday, Dec. 16:            Meet Santa (6 PM-8 PM) @ the Main Gate

Tuesday, Dec. 18:          Holiday Story Time (7 pm-7:30 pm) @ Pergola

Thursday, Dec. 20:       Holiday Story Time (7 pm-7:30 pm) @ Pergola

Friday, Dec. 21:             Meet Santa (6 pm-8 pm) @ the Main Gate

                                              Miami Children’s Theatre’s “Grease” (7 pm-7:45 pm) @ Banyan Bowl

Saturday, Dec. 22:        Meet Santa (6 pm-8 pm) @ the Main Gate

                                              David List- Christ the King (7 pm) @ Banyan Bowl

Friday, Jan. 4:                Miami Children’s Theatre’s “Thoroughly Modern Millie” (7 pm-7:45 pm)

Saturday, Jan. 5:           Miami Children’s Theatre’s “Thoroughly Modern Millie” (7 pm-7:45 pm)

Click here for more information

Click Here to Get Miami Real Estate and Beyond by Carol Pawley delivered by email

Great to have you on my site! Seeking to sell or buy property in Coconut Grove, Coral Gables, or anywhere in Miami? I can assist you. Real estate is my area of expertise and Miami-Dade the place I grew up. I know the communities, the schools, the culture, and the business of real estate. I’ve consistently ranked in the top 1% of my field, locally and nationally. I’d love to have the opportunity to introduce myself and discuss your real estate needs. Let’s connect: PH 305-992-6188,EMAIL: carolapawley@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo